The Rainbow Stage Theatre

Office Hours (at the stage):
Open 2 hours prior to all shows

Located at the heart of Kildonan Park Winnipeg Manitoba, Canada. 2021 Main Street Winnipeg, MB, R2V 2B9

How Can We Help?

Got A Question?

A note on privacy: rainbow stage (1993) inc. Respects and works to protect your privacy rights. We will use your personal information only for the purpose under which it has been given, and we will not distribute your personal information of our mailing lists to third parties without your consent.

Contact Our Staff

Please feel free to contact our staff directly. For general inquiries contact the main office at: (204) 989-5261.

 

Andrea Pratt McDowell

Executive Director

204 989 5261 (Ext #104)

aprattmcdowell@rainbowstage.ca

Carson Nattrass

Artistic Director

204 989 5261 (Ext #109)

cnattrass@rainbowstage.ca

Jacqueline Harding
Associate Artistic Director

204 989 5261 (Ext #105)

jharding@rainbowstage.ca

Kayla Kocian

Box Office and Patron Services Manager

(Donations)

204 989 5261 (Ext #102)

kkocian@rainbowstage.ca

Brooklyne Alexander Production Manager

204 989 5261 (Ext #106)

production@rainbowstage.ca

 

Taylor Gregory

Education Developer

204 989 5261 (Ext #110)

tgregory@rainbowstage.ca

Tim Hrabchak

Technical Director

204 989 5261 (Ext #106)

technical@rainbowstage.ca

Kathryn Ball

Production Manager

204 989 5261 (Ext #103)

kball@rainbowstage.ca

Mindy Barsky

Development Officer

mbarsky@rainbowstage.ca

Ted McIntyre

Accounting

204 989 5261 (Ext #108)

tmcintyre@rainbowstage.ca

 

Office

The Rainbow Stage Office

Rainbow Stage (1993) Inc.

Office Hours: Mon to Fri

(9:00am – 5:00pm)

202-1215 Henderson Hwy
R2G 1L8
Phone: (204) 989 5261
Fax: (204) 989 5266

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

CLICK TO LEARN MORE