The Rainbow Stage Theatre

Office Hours (at the stage):
Open 2 hours prior to all shows

Located at the heart of Kildonan Park Winnipeg Manitoba, Canada. 2021 Main Street Winnipeg, MB, R2V 2B9

Looking For Social Donations?

Please note: We only donate to wedding socials of long term season ticket holders.

How Can We Help?

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

CLICK TO LEARN MORE

    General Question

    Got a question? Let us know.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Your Phone Number

    I have a question:


    Contact Our Staff

    Please feel free to contact our staff directly. For general inquiries contact the main office at:
    (204) 989-5261.

     

    Julie Eccles

    Executive Director

    204 989 5261 (Ext #104)

    jeccles@rainbowstage.ca

    Carson Nattrass

    Artistic Director

    204 989 5261 (Ext #109)

    cnattrass@rainbowstage.ca

    Jeffrey Kohut

    Assistant Executive Director

    204 989 5261 (Ext #107)

    jkohut@rainbowstage.ca

    Kayla Kocian

    Box Office and Patron Services Manager

    (Donations)

    204 989 5261 (Ext #102)

    kkocian@rainbowstage.ca

    Jacqueline Harding

    Education Developer and Production Administrator

    (maternity leave)

    204 989 5261 (Ext #105)

    jharding@rainbowstage.ca

    Brooklyne Alexander Production Manager

    204 989 5261 (Ext #106)

    production@rainbowstage.ca

     

    Taylor Gregory

    Education Developer and Production Administrator

    (term)

    204 989 5261 (Ext #110)

    tgregory@rainbowstage.ca

    Tim Hrabchak

    Technical Director

    204 989 5261 (Ext #106)

    technical@rainbowstage.ca

    Ted McIntyre

    Accounting

    204 989 5261 (Ext #108)

    tmcintyre@rainbowstage.ca

     

    Office

    The Rainbow Stage Office

    Rainbow Stage (1993) Inc.

    Office Hours: Mon to Fri

    (9:00am – 5:00pm)

    202-1215 Henderson Hwy
    R2G 1L8
    Phone: (204) 989 5261
    Fax: (204) 989 5266

    YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED

    CLICK TO LEARN MORE